The Hell Series

Hell at the Way Station

Hell at Brooklyn Tea

Hell at the Way Station is Book One in the Hell series. When two Brooklyn horror writers meet up for drinks and a little adventure they end up in a lot more trouble than they bargained for. Armed with only their knowledge of the supernatural and their storytelling skills, they face off against an arcane evil determined to consume them both. A 2019 African American Literary Award winner (Best Anthology/Short Story Collection & Best Science Fiction) Hell at the Way Station is the first horror collaboration by myself and horror author Steven Van Patten (Brookwaters Curse Series).


Coming Spring 2021

%d bloggers like this: